National Honors Society 2021 Inductee Ceremony

Congratulations to our newest National Honor Society members:
Riley Vaughn (11th), Aiden Moss (10th) Sara Hernandez (10th), Issac Harris (10th), Jackson Greene (12th), Wyatt Carr (10th), Tyson Brown (12th), and Camryn Oddo (10th - not pictured).  We are proud of your commitment to academics and service and we are honored to have you join our school's chapter.